Young Alumni Challenge Program (2015)

Established by young alumni of the College through gifts to the Trinity Fund and augmented by challenge funds from Cornelia Parsons Thornburgh, chair of the Trinity College Board of Trustees and Jeffrey E. Kelter ’76. Annually funded scholarships with no restrictions for qualified Trinity students are provided by the young alumni classes determined to have the highest level of giving participation at the end of each fundraising year. Scholarships established through this challenge program were:

For 2017-2018 — Class of 2015, Class of 2012, and the Classes of 2006-2016
For 2016-2017 — Class of 2013, Class of 2007, and the Classes of 2006-2015

Recipients of the Young Alumni Challenge Program are asked to write letters of gratitude to the Donors to the Young Alumni Challenge